DAVE GROHL, JOSH HOMME e ALAIN JOHANNES: il video di “A Trick With No Sleeve”

Qui di seguito il video di "A Trick With No Sleeve", canzone realizzata da Dave Grohl (FOO FIGHTERS) con Alain Johannes (THEM CROOKED VULTURES),  e Joshua Homme (QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE) per la colonna sonora  del documentario Sound City Real to Reel, che segna l'esordio dietro la macchina da presa di Dave Grohl.


Tracklist di Sound City Real to Reel


01. Dave Grohl, Peter Hayes, and Robert Levon Been – “Heaven and All”

02. Brad Wilk, Chris Goss, Dave Grohl, and Tim Commerford – “Time Slowing Down”

03. Dave Grohl, Rami Jaffee, Stevie Nicks, and Taylor Hawkins – “You Can’t Fix This”

04. Dave Grohl, Nate Mendel, Pat Smear, Rick Springfield, and Taylor Hawkins – “The Man That Never Was”

04. Alain Johannes, Dave Grohl, Lee Ving, Pat Smear, and Taylor Hawkins – “Your Wife Is Calling”

06. Corey Taylor, Dave Grohl, Rick Nielsen, and Scott Reeder – “From Can to Can’t”

07. Alain Johannes, Chris Goss, Dave Grohl, and Joshua Homme – “Centipede”

08. Alain Johannes, Chris Goss, Dave Grohl, and Joshua Homme – “A Trick With No Sleeve”

09. Paul McCartney, Dave Grohl, Krist Novoselic, and Pat Smear – “Cut Me Some Slack”

10. Dave Grohl, Jessy Greene, Jim Keltner, and Rami Jaffee – “Once Upon a Time… The End”

11. Dave Grohl, Joshua Homme, and Trent Reznor – “Mantra”