SEVENTH KEY: il video di "I Will Survive"

Di seguito il video di "I Will Survive", canzone che dà il titolo al nuovo album della band di progressive rock Seventh  Key in uscita il prossimo primo novembre tramite l'etichetta Frontiers Records.


"I Will Survive" tracklist:

I Will Survive

Lay In On The Line

I See You There

It’s Just A State Of Mind

Sea Of Dreams

Time And Time Again

When Love Sets You Free; Down

The Only One

What Love’s Supposed To Be

I Want It All




Line up:

Billy Greer : Bass, Lead Vocals

Mike Slamer: Guitars, Keyboards, Programming

Chet Wynd: Drums


Special Guests:

David Ragsdale: Violin

Billy Trudel, Terry Brock, Bobby Capps, Barry “The Blade” Johnson: Background vocals

David Manion: Keyboards