SCORPIONS: in uscita a novembre "Mtv Unplugged"

Il prossimo 29 novembre i tedeschi SCORPIONS pubblicheranno il cd, dvd e Blu-Ray "MTV Unplugged". Nella versione dvd e Blu-ray anche il documentario "Big City Nights" di Katja von Garnier. Di seguito la tracklist completa di

"MTV Unplugged – Scorpions Live In Athens": 



01. ‘Sting In The Tail’

02. ‘Can’t Live Without You’

03. ‘Pictured Life’

04. ‘Speedy’s Coming’

05. ‘Born To Touch Your Feelings’

06. ‘The Best Is Yet To Come’

07. ‘Dancing With The Moonlight’ (new song)

08. ‘In Trance’

09. ‘When You Came Into My Life’

10. ‘Delicate Dance’ (new song)

11. ‘Love Is The Answer’ (new song)

12. ‘Follow Your Heart’ (new song)

13. ‘Send Me An Angel’

14. ‘Where The River Flows’

15. ‘Passion Rules The Game’

16. ‘Rock You Like A Hurricane’

17. ‘Hit Between The Eyes’

18. Percussions Medley

19. ‘Rock & Roll Band’

20. ‘Blackout’



21. ‘Still Loving You’

22. ‘Big City Nights’

23. ‘Wind Of Change’

24. ‘No One Like You’

25. ‘When The Smoke Is Going Down’