SAXON: disponibile l'Epk "Unplugged and Strung up"

Di seguito è disponibile l'Epk (cartella stampa digitale) del nuovo disco dei Saxon, "Unplugged and Strung Up".


"Unplugged and Strung Up" tracklist:

01. Stallions Of The Highway (remix)

02. Crusader (orchestral version)

03. Battle Cry

04. The Eagle Has Landed (orchestral version)

05. Red Star Falling (orchestral version)

06. Broken Heroes (orchestral version)

07. Call To Arms (orchestral version)

08. Militia Guard

09. Forever Free (re-recorded version)

10. Just Let Me Rock (re-recorded version)

11. Frozen Rainbow (acoustic version)

12. Iron Wheels (live acoustic version)

13. Requiem (acoustic version)

14. Coming Home (acoustic version)



"Heavy Metal Thunder" tracklist:

01. Heavy Metal Thunder

02. Strong Arm Of The Law

03. Power & The Glory

04. And The Bands Played On

05. Crusader

06. Dallas 1pm

07. Princess Of The Night

08. Wheels Of Steel

09. 747 (Strangers In The Night)

10. Motorcycle Man

11. Never Surrender

12. Denim & Leather

13. Backs To The Wall