STEEL PANTHER: copertina e tracklist del nuovo disco “All You Can Eat”

Gli Steel Panther hanno rivelato la copertina e  tracklist  del loro nuovo album, "All You Can Eat", in uscita il 1 aprile 2014 via Open E Records. Di seguito la tracklist:



01. Pussywhipped

02. Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World

03. Gloryhole

04. Bukkake Tears

05. Gangbang At The Old Folks Home

06. Ten Strikes You’re Out

07. The Burden Of Being Wonderful

08. F@#king My Heart In The Ass

09. BVS

10. You’re Beautiful When You Don’t Talk

11. If I Was The King

12. She’s On The Rag



Di seguito il video del primo singolo estratto, “Party Like Tomorrow Is the End of the World,” rilasciato a Novembre 2013.