BLACK LABEL SOCIETY: la copertina e tracklist del nuovo album "Catacombs Of The Black Vatican"

I BLACK LABEL SOCIETY hanno svelato l’artwork e la tracklist del loro nuovo album, "Catacombs Of The Black Vatican", in uscita il 7 aprile tramite Mascot Label Group.




"Catacombs Of The Black Vatican" track listing:




01. Fields Of Unforgiveness

02. My Dying Time

03. Believe

04. Angel Of Mercy

05. Heart Of Darkness

06. Beyond The Down

07. Scars

08. Damn The Flood

09. I've Gone Away

10. Empty Promises

11. Shades Of Gray

12. Dark Side Of The Sun (bonus track)

13. The Nomad (bonus track)