PRONG: la tracklist del nuovo album di cover "Songs From The Black Hole"

Svelata  la tracklist di "Songs From The Black Hole", il nuovo album di cover dei PRONG in uscita il 30 marzo tramite l'etichetta SPV/Steamhammer.

"Songs From The Black Hole" track listing:

01. Doomsday (DISCHARGE cover)

02. Vision Thing (SISTERS OF MERCY cover)

03. Goofy's Concern (BUTTHOLE SURFERS cover)

04. Kids Of The Black Hole (ADOLESCENTS cover)

05. Bars (BLACK FLAG cover)

06. Seeing Red (KILLING JOKE cover)

07. Don't Want To Know If You Are Lonely (HÜSKER DÜ cover)

08. Give Me The Cure (FUGAZI cover)

09. Banned in D.C. (BAD BRAINS cover)

10. Cortez The Killer (NEIL YOUNG cover)