IRON MAIDEN: il video del nuovo singolo “Speed Of Light”

Gli IRON MAIDEN hanno pubblicato il video di “Speed Of Light”, il nuovo singolo tratto dall’ album “Book Of Souls”, in uscita il 4 settembre per Parlophone Records.

“The Book Of Souls” track listing:

Disc 1

01. If Eternity Should Fail (Dickinson) 8:28

02. Speed Of Light (Smith/ Dickinson) 5:01

03. The Great Unknown (Smith/ Harris) 6:37

04. The Red And The Black (Harris) 13:33

05. When The River Runs Deep (Smith/ Harris) 5:52

06. The Book Of Souls (Gers/ Harris) 10:27

Disc 2

07. Death Or Glory (Smith/ Dickinson) 5:13

08. Shadows Of The Valley (Gers/ Harris) 7:32

09. Tears Of A Clown (Smith/ Harris) 4:59

10. The Man Of Sorrows (Murray/ Harris) 6:28

11. Empire Of The Clouds (Dickinson) 18:01


* 2CD deluxe hardbound book limited edition

* 2CD standard edition

* Triple heavyweight black vinyl

* High res audio (24-bit Mastered for ITunes and non-Mastered for iTunes)

* Standard res audio (16 bit/ 44.1 kHz)