CRUZH il video di "First Cruzh"

Gli svedesi Cruzh hanno pubblicato il video di "First Cruzh", brano estratto dall'omonimo debut album in uscita il prossimo 26 agosto per Frontiers Music Srl.


Questa la tracklist:

1. In N' Out Of Love

2. First Cruzh

3. Aim For The Head

4. Anything For You

5. Survive

6. Stay

7. Hard To Get

8. You

9. Set Me Free

10. Before I Walk Alone

11. Straight From My Heart



Dennis Butabi Borg – bass

Anton Joensson – rhythm, lead and acoustic guitars on all tracks, backing vocals 

Tony Andersson – lead vocals on all tracks, keyboards


Erik Wiss – piano on “Anything For You”, intro on “In N’ Out of Love”

Louisian Boltner – drums on all tracks

Mattias Silfver – backing vocals on all tracks

Martin Johansson – backing vocals on “Anything For You”

Patrik Norén – backing vocals on “Aim For The Head”